

## SRINIVAS INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES & RESEARCH CENTRE

(A UNIT OF A. SHAMA RAO FOUNDATION)

Corp.Off: Ganapathi High School Road, Mangalore -575001

Phone No.: (0824) - 2425966, 2421566, 2423588 Fax No: (0824) - 2442766

E-mail: info@srinivasgroup.com, Website: www.srinivasgroup.com

**Srinivas Institutional Ethics Committee (SIEC)** 

## Reconstitution of SIEC-17th September 2024

Srinivas Institutional Ethics Committee (SIEC)				
Sl No.	Name and Designation	Affiliation	Gender	Role in SIEC
1.	Dr. Vivian D'souza Professor and HOD Department of Biochemistry	Kanachur Institute of Medical sciences, Mangalore	Male	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Safeena Amber Associate Professor Department of Pathology	SIMS & RC, Mangalore	Female	Member Secretary
3.	Dr. Vrinda J Bhat Professor and HOD Department of Forensic Medicine	SIMS & RC, Mangalore	Female	Medical Scientist
4.	Dr. Sunil Pai Professor and HOD Department of ENT	SIMS & RC, Mangalore	Male	Clinician
5.	Dr. Kuladeepa Ananda Vaidya Professor, Department of Pathology	SIMS & RC, Mangalore	Male	Medical Scientist
6.	Dr. Mithun S Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry	SIMS & RC, Mangalore	Male	Clinician
7.	Dr. Shashi Joyce Soans Associate Professor, Department of Community Medicine	SIMS & RC, Mangalore	Female	Medical Scientist
8.	Dr. Giridhar Kamath Professor, Department of Prosthodontics	SIDS, Mangalore	Male	Clinician
9.	Mrs. Pavithra Kumari	Advocate	Female	Legal Aid
10.	Mr. Ramdas Bhat, Associate Professor	Srinivas College of Pharmacy	Male	Social Scientist
11.	Mrs. Radhika	Mukka	Female	Lay Person
12.	Mrs. Vidya	Mukka	Female	Lay Person
13.	Mr. Gurumurthi Bhat	Mukka	Male	Theologian

Copy To:

1) The President

2) The Vice President

3) The Medical Superintendent

4) All the concerned members

DEAN Dean

Sciences & Research Centre

Srinivas Nagar

Mukka, Surathkal - 575 025

Campus: Srinivasnagara, Mukka, Surathkal, Mangalore – 574 146 Phone: (0824)-2474886, 2474886 Fax: 0824 – 2474887 E-mail: deanmedical@srinivasgroup.com,